DISCOVER OUR UNCONVENTIONAL EXPERIENCE

Guided tours, tastings, nature trails, events.

Stay tuned! Subscribe to our newsletter.

Call us by name

People ... first of all. We are behind every proposal, idea, request for information.

Enrico Mirotti CEO

Enrico Mirotti

CEO

enrico.mirotti@itexists.it
Roberta Pelloni Product Manager & Partner Selection

Roberta Pelloni

Product Manager & Partner Selection

roberta.pelloni@itexists.it
Assunta De Cristofaro Travel Agency Director

Assunta De Cristofaro

Travel Agency Director

assunta.decristofaro@itexists.it
Elisa Cappucci Sales Development

Elisa Cappucci

Sales Development

elisa.cappucci@itexists.it
Kristina Sabelnikova Graphic & Photo Tour

Kristina Sabelnikova

Graphic & Photo Tour

kristina.sabelnikova@itexists.it
Monia Catellani Communications & Social Media Specialist

Monia Catellani

Communications & Social Media Specialist

monia.catellani@itexists.it
Simone Tintori Markets Development Manager

Simone Tintori

Markets Development Manager

simone.tintori@itexists.it

Our Partners

Our ace in the hole to grant you an experience to live and tell.

Our activity is based on a solid network and on good synergies in order to make your stay in Italy gratifying and memorable. Our strength is the collaboration with our quality partners that allow us to offer different types of tours and a wide range of choices.

Do you want to become an ITExists partner?

Are you a producer of food and wine or artisan excellences?

Do you manage or are you the owner of a structure open to hosting unconventional experiences?

ITExists is always looking for quality partners, who want to share their history.

Partners who make passion their daily work. Realities that love their job and our country.

We want to convey your values and your professionalism to travelers who want to meet you to create experiences with you to live and tell.

If you are a producer, what are you waiting for? Sign up, open the doors and share the passion.